Media Department

Here you will find the following information:


- Department Staff Information

- Resources (Instruction Guides)

- Contact Us/Help Desk

Department Leadership Staff

  • Emil Puste

    Media Director

    Phone: 734-413-3008 option 6

    Email: pustee@frpcdetroit.com

  • Joel Herman

    Assistant Media Director

    IT Director

    Phone: 734-413-3008 option 6

    Email: joel@frpcdetroit.com

  • Josh Sabou

    Co-Assistant Media Director

    Phone: 734-413-3008 option 6

    Email: sabouj@frpcdetroit.com

  • Bryan Szabo

    Co-Assistant Media Director

    Phone: 734-413-3008 option 6

    Email: szabob@frpcdetroit.com

General Staff

  • Samy Herman Jr.


    Email:

    hermans@frpcdetroit.com


    Primary Role:

    Audio & Presentation

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Johnny Hutiu


    Email:

    hutiuj@frpcdetroit.com


    Primary Role:

    Live Broadcast & Audio

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Andrew Puscas


    Email:

    puscasa@frpcdetroit.com


    Primary Role:

    Live Broadcast & Audio

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Marcus Puste


    Email:

    pustem@frpcdetroit.com


    Primary Role:

    Live Broadcast & Audio

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Cornel Sabou


    Email:

    sabouc@frpcdetroit.com


    Primary Role:

    Live Broadcast

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.

  • Alin Tunduc


    Email:

    tunduca@frpcdetroit.com


    Primary Role:

    Presentation

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section.